Become a Patron to help us improve MobyGames!

Tetsuya Nakazawa

Game Credits


Killer is Dead (2013)   (Gigolo Programmer)
Lollipop Chainsaw (2012)   (Gameplay Programmers)
Shadows of the Damned (2011)   (Lead Gameplay Programmer)
No More Heroes (2007)   (Stage & Cutscene Programmer)
Contact (2006)   (Main Programmer)
Michigan: Report From Hell (2004)   (Main Program)
Shining Soul II (2003)   (Main Programming)
Shining Soul (2002)   (Main Program)
Flower Sun and Rain: Murder and Mystery in Paradise (2001)   (Effect Program)
Shao Lin (1999)   (Main Programmer)


Laplace no Ma (1987)   (Cooperation (協力))


Far the Earth no Jakōtei: Neo Metal Fantasy (1992)   (Special Thanks (スペシャルサンクス))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.