Tsuyoshi Kaneko

Also Known As

  • 金子剛

Game Credits


Yakuza 0 (2015)   (Composers)
Transformers: Human Alliance (2013)   (Voice-Over Coordinator)
Thunder Force VI (2008)   (Sound Production Support (サウンド制作協力))
Disgaea 2: Cursed Memories (2006)   (Sound Effects Designers)
Makai Kingdom: Chronicles of the Sacred Tome (2005)   (Music Composers)
Astro Boy: Omega Factor (2003)   (Music )
Segagaga (2001)   (Sound (サウンド))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.