Takahiro Ogata

Game Credits


Monster Kingdom: Jewel Summoner (2006)   (Composers)
Shin Megami Tensei: Digital Devil Saga 2 (2005)   (Field sound effects)
Stella Deus: The Gate of Eternity (2004)   (Sound Design)
Shin Megami Tensei Nine (2002)   (Sound Director)
Maken Shao: Demon Sword (2001)   (Sound Direction)
Maken X (1999)   (3D-sound Designer)
Bases Loaded '96: Double Header (1995)   (Sound Engineers)
The Ignition Factor (1994)   (Sound Composed by)
Super Ninja-kun (1994)   (Sound Effects)
Avenging Spirit (1991)   (Sound)


Rise of Nightmares (2011)   (Microsoft)
BlazBlue: Calamity Trigger (2008)   (Microsoft Co. Ltd.)
Guilty Gear 2: Overture (2008)   (Special Thanks)
Raiden Fighters Aces (2008)   (Special Thanks)
Battle Fantasia (2007)   (Special Thanks)
Operation Darkness (2007)   (Special Thanks - Microsoft)


Lost Planet 2 (2010)   (Team)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.