Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Minae Fujii

Also Known As

  • Ojalin

Game Credits


Mega Man 10 (2010)   (Music Composers)
Breath of Fire (1993)   (Music Composer)
Mega Man 4 (1991)   (Sound Composer)
Super Buster Bros. (1990)   (Sound Designer)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.