Weekend Promo: Deponia 95% off, up to 75% off Tropico, Port Royale, Settlers and more at GOG.

Jason Arnold

Game Credits


The Blackwell Convergence (2009)   ("I Can See Into Forever")
FlatOut: Ultimate Carnage (2007)   ("They Don't Care")
Casper (1996)   (Music Mastering)
Conquest of the New World (1996)   (Music Mastering)
Conquest of the New World: Deluxe Edition (1996)   (Music Mastering at Capitol/Tower Mastering)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.