Tokuou Ohnuma

Also Known As

  • Tokuō Ōnuma

Game Credits


The Tomorrow Children (2016)   (Associate Producers)
Freedom Wars (2014)   (Associate Producers)

Quality Assurance

Sound Shapes (2013)   (Tech QA Manager)
Journey (2012)   (QA Manager)
Starhawk (2012)   (QA Manager)
Killzone 3 (2011)   (FPQA Management)
echoshift (2010)   (QA Manager)
Fat Princess: Fistful of Cake (2010)   (QA Managers)
God of War III (2010)   (Quality Assurance Manager)
The Sly Collection (2010)   (FPQA Managers)
Flower (2009)   (QA Managers)
Killzone 2 (2009)   (Japan FPQA)
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time (2009)   (FPQA Testers)
Resistance: Fall of Man (2006)   (QA Staff)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.