Matt Ragan

Game Credits


Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 (2002)   ("Cone of Silence", "Flam Dance", "Bundle of Clang" Produced by)


Sev Zero (2014)   (Additional Music Mixing)
The Unmaking (2014)   (Audio)
Forza Motorsport 4 (2011)   (Race music (2 tracks) by)
Dark Void (2010)  
Tom Clancy's EndWar (2009)   (Sound Effects)
Deadliest Catch: Alaskan Storm (2008)   (OMNI Interactive Audio)
Guild Wars: Factions (2006)   (Omni Interactive Audio)
Guild Wars: Nightfall (2006)   (Omni Interactive Audio)
NHL Rivals 2004 (2003)   (Audio)
Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit 2 (2002)   (AUDIO)
Shenmue II (2002)   (Additional Voices)
Need for Speed: High Stakes (1999)   (Sound Design Seattle)
Need for Speed III: Hot Pursuit (1998)   (Music)
Need for Speed II: SE (1997)   (Music)


Murdered: Soul Suspect (2014)   (Special Thanks)


Dark Void (2010)   (Omni Audio)


Shank (2010)   (OMNI Audio)
Rise of Nations: Rise of Legends (2006)   (OMNI Interactive AUDIO, LLC)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.