Jun Fukuda

Game Credits


Digimon Story: Cyber Sleuth (2016)   (SE)
République (2015)   (Audio)
Earth Defense Force 2025 (2014)   (Sound Designers)
Crimson Dragon (2013)   (Sound (Sound Effects))
Killer Is Dead (2013)   (Additional Sound Designers)
Lollipop Chainsaw (2012)   (Main Sound Designer)
Sine Mora (2012)   (Sound Designers)
Shadows of the Damned (2011)   (Sound Design)
No More Heroes 2: Desperate Struggle (2010)   (Lead Sound Designer)
Infinite Space (2009)   (Grasshopper Manufacture Inc.)
Super Smash Bros. Brawl (2008)   (Music Arrangement)
Zero: Tsukihami no Kamen (2008)   (Sound Effect)
No More Heroes (2007)   (Composers)
Resident Evil: The Umbrella Chronicles (2007)   (ghm sound team)
Contact (2006)   (Sound)
Earth Defense Force 2017 (2006)   (Sound Designer/GHM)
God Hand (2006)   (Score Composer & Guitar )
Killer7 (2005)   (Sound Effects)
Michigan: Report from Hell (2004)   (Sound Effects)


République (2015)   (Special Thanks)
République: Episode 2 - Metamorphosis (2014)   (Special Thanks)
République: Episode 3 - Ones and Zeroes (2014)   (Special Thanks)
Stella Deus: The Gate of Eternity (2004)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.