Less than 150 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Tomoko Sumiyama

Also Known As

  • T. Sumiyama

Game Credits


Bucky O'Hare (1992)   (Sound Designer)
Base Wars - Cyber Stadium Series (1991)   (Sound Design)
Laser Invasion (1991)   (Sound Designer)
Rampart (1990)   (Sound)


Esper Dream (1987)   (Assistant)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.