Aleksander Grochocki

Also Known As

  • Alexander Grochocki

Game Credits


Shadow Warrior 2 (2016)   (Instrumentalists & Vocals)
Shadow Warrior (2013)   (Guitar Player)
Painkiller: Hell & Damnation (2012)   (Music Performance)
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings - Enhanced Edition (2012)   (Guitars)
Infernal (2007)   (Session Musicians)
Painkiller: Hell Wars (2006)   (Music Performance)
Painkiller: Black - Limited Edition DVD (2005)   (Music Performance)
Painkiller: Battle Out of Hell (2004)   (Music Performance)

Developer Biography

Aleksander Grochocki was born in 1978 and lives in Poland. He is a composer, arranger, but first of all guitarist. He started playing at the age of 17. From the young rebel-with-guitar, through the jam sessions where he grew up as a musician, to the studio session guitarist he plays many styles of electric, acoustic and bass guitar. Constantly working with Adam Skorupa and Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz.

Last updated: Jun 08, 2011