How much time do you spend in each single session when you play games?

Ryuichiro Okamoto

Game Credits


Metal Gear Solid V: Ground Zeroes (2014)   (Lead Vehicle Programmer)
Metal Gear Solid: Peace Walker (2010)   (Network)
Tales of Symphonia: Dawn of the New World (2008)   (Scripters)
Elebits (2006)   (Physics Programmers)


Castlevania Judgment (2008)   (Special Thanks)
Dewy's Adventure (2007)   (Special Thanks)
Tales of the Abyss (2005)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.