Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Matt Nathan

Game Credits


Inherit the Earth: Quest for the Orb (1994)   (Music and Sound)
Jonny Quest: Curse of the Mayan Warriors (1993)   (Sound by)
A-Train Construction Set (1992)   (Sound Effects)
Dark Seed (1992)   (Sound Effects)
A-Train (1990)   (Music Arrangement)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.