Serj Tankian

Game Credits


Rocksmith: All-new 2014 Edition - Remastered (2013)   (System Of A Down - "Hypnotize")
Guitar Hero: World Tour (2009)   ("B.Y.O.B.")
Madden NFL 10 (2009)   (Written by)
Stranglehold (2007)   ("Stranglehold Rough 2" and "Pianoimprovstrangle 2" Composed by)
Marc Ecko's Getting Up: Contents Under Pressure (2006)   ("Who Shot Ya")
Tony Hawk's Pro Skater 4 (2003)   ("Shimmy")

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.