Igor Ivanov

Game Credits


Inversion (2012)   (Sound Designers)
Exodus from the Earth (2007)   (Music Composer)
Liquidator 2: Welcome to Hell (2005)   (Music by)
Utopia City (2005)   (Music)


Cradle (2015)   (We want to thank our dear friends for their help and belief in the project)
Crusader Kings II: Horse Lords (2015)   (Royal Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.