Elliot Whittaker

Game Credits


Transformers: The Game (2007)   (Level Artwork)


LEGO The Hobbit (2014)   (Environment Artists)
LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (2013)   (Environment Artists)
LEGO Batman 2: DC Super Heroes (2012)   (Environment Artists)
LEGO The Lord of the Rings (2012)   (Environment Artists)
LEGO Harry Potter: Years 5-7 (2011)   (Additional Environment Artists)
LEGO Pirates of the Caribbean: The Video Game (2011)   (Environment Art)
LEGO Indiana Jones 2: The Adventure Continues (2009)   (Additional Art)
The Chronicles of Narnia: Prince Caspian (2008)   (Level Artwork)
Guinness World Records: The Videogame (2008)   (Artists)
Transformers: The Game (2007)   (Level Artwork)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.