New Release: Good news for fans of old-school RPGs! Pillars of Eternity has been released and is available on GOG DRM-Free

Kimio Yamane

Game Credits


Asura's Wrath (2012)   (Clarinet)
Ace Combat: Joint Assault (2010)   (Clarinet)
Majin and the Forsaken Kingdom (2010)   (Clarinet)
Demon's Souls (2009)   (Clarinet)
Demon's Souls (Deluxe Edition) (2009)   (Clarinet)
Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles (2009)   (Clarinet)
The Last Remnant (2008)   (Clarinets)
Super Smash Bros.: Brawl (2008)   (Main Theme Music)
Final Fantasy III (2006)   (Clarinet)
Front Mission 5: Scars of the War (2005)   (Clarinet)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.