Masashi Maeda

Game Credits


Fire Emblem Echoes: Shadows of Valentia (2017)   (Fagotto)
God Eater 2: Rage Burst (2016)   (Fagotto)
Monster Hunter: Stories (2016)   (Bassoon)
God Eater 2: Rage Burst (2015)   (Fagotto [2])
Bravely Default (2013)   (Bassoon)
Sonic: Lost World (2013)   (Bassoon)
Sonic: Lost World (2013)   (Bassoon)
Asura's Wrath (2012)   (Bassoon)
Demon's Souls (2009)   (Bassoon)
Demon's Souls (Deluxe Edition) (2009)   (Bassoon)
The Last Remnant (2009)   (Bassoons)
Super Smash Bros. Brawl (2008)   (Main Theme Music)
Final Fantasy III (2006)   (Bassoon)
Front Mission 5: Scars of the War (2005)   (Bassoon)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.