Tecmo, initially a supplier of cleaning equipment and now best known for Ninja Gaiden and Dead or Alive, was founded on this day in 1967!

Kevin Chow

Game Credits


Knytt Stories (2007)   (Dialogue)
Knytt (2006)   (Dialogue)
Within a Deep Forest (2006)   (Dialogue)


Yar's Revenge (2011)   (Composers)
Neverwinter Nights 2: Storm of Zehir (2008)   (Game Score )
Knytt Stories (2007)   (Music Library)
Knytt (2006)   (Music)
Within a Deep Forest (2006)   (Music)

Quality Assurance

Knytt Underground (2012)   (Testers)
Saira (2009)   (Testing)


Saira (2009)   (Localization)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.