Spotlight: Get up to 90% off at GOG's big fall sale on over 700 DRM-free games!

Krzysztof Wierzynkiewicz

Game Credits


Shadow Warrior (2013)   (Original Music Composed by)
Bulletstorm (2011)   (Music Composer)
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings - Enhanced Edition (2011)   (Music)
The Witcher 2: Assassins of Kings (2011)   (Music)
Spooky Runes (2009)   (Music)
Ancient Quest of Saqqarah (2008)   (Music)
Runes of Avalon 2 (2008)   (Music)
The Witcher (Enhanced Edition) (2008)   (Additional Music)
Eschalon: Book I (2007)   (Additional Music)
Pony World (2007)   (Music)
Runes of Avalon (2007)   (Music)
Runes of Avalon: Path of Magic (2007)   (Music)
The Witcher (2007)   (Additional Music)
Hands of Time (2001)   (Sound Effects)
RoboCop (2001)   (Music)
Wisielec (1994)   (Music (Muzyka))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.