Weekend Promo: Up to 75% off Rollercoaster Tycoon, Leisure Suit Larry and more at GOG!

Aaron Isaksen

Game Credits


Apotheon (2015)   (Chairman)
Assault Android Cactus (2015)   (Chairman)
Captain Forever Remix (2015)   (Chairman)
Dyscourse (2015)   (Chairman)
Freedom Planet (2015)   (Chairman)
Guacamelee!: Definite Collection (2015)   (Chairman)
Lovers in a Dangerous Spacetime (2015)   (Chairman)
TowerFall Ascension / TowerFall: Dark World (2015)   (Chairman)
Lovely Planet (2014)   (Chairman)


Monster Smash (2008)   (Designers)
Armadillo Gold Rush (2007)   (Designers)


Monster Smash (2008)   (Programmers)
Armadillo Gold Rush (2007)   (Programmers)
Jail Trail (2005)   (Additional Development)


Armadillo Gold Rush (2007)   (Artwork)
Jail Trail (2005)   (Artwork)


Monster Smash (2008)   (Original Sound)
Armadillo Gold Rush (2007)   (Sound)
Jail Trail (2005)   (Original Music)

Quality Assurance

Cogs (2009)   (Beta Testers)


That Dragon, Cancer (2016)   (Special Thanks)
FRACT OSC (2014)   (Special Thanks)
Framed (2014)   (Special Thanks)
Monaco: What's Yours is Mine (2013)   (Andy Schatz's Special Friends)
Dear Esther (2012)   (Thanks to)
World of Goo (2008)   (Special Thanks)


Dyscourse (2015)   (Box Assembly)
Q.U.B.E. (2011)   (Indie Fund)
Jail Trail (2005)   (Creative Input)

Developer Biography

Aaron Isaksen is a graduate of the University of California at Berkeley and Massachusetts Institute of Technology. In 2003 he founded AppAbove, Inc., a developer and publisher of mobile educational, productivity, music, and entertainment applications.

Last updated: Nov 23, 2007