Vance Dylan

Game Credits


Mass Effect (2012)   (Audio Designers)
Mass Effect 2 (2011)   (Audio Design)
Dragon Age: Origins - Awakening (2010)   (Audio Designers)
Mass Effect 2 (2010)   (Audio Design)
Mass Effect 2 (Collector's Edition) (2010)   (Audio Design)
Mass Effect 2: Firewalker Pack (2010)   (Audio Design)
Dragon Age: Origins (2009)   (Audio Designers)
Mass Effect: Pinnacle Station (2009)   (Audio Lead)
Mass Effect: Bring Down the Sky (2008)   (Audio Designers)
Mass Effect (2007)   (Audio Design)


Sonic Chronicles: The Dark Brotherhood (2008)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.