Yukio Nakajima

Also Known As

  • 中島 ゆきお

Game Credits


Puzzle & Dragons (2012)   (Composer)
Lufia: Curse of the Sinistrals (2010)   (Sound)
Rune Factory 2: A Fantasy Harvest Moon (2008)   (Sound Effect)
Shining Force EXA (2007)   (Sound Effects)
Rengoku II: Stairway to H.E.A.V.E.N. (2006)   (Sound Effects)
Rengoku: The Tower of Purgatory (2005)   (Sound Effect)
Shining Force: Neo (2005)   (Sound Composition)
CIMA: The Enemy (2003)   (SE and Music Composer)
Disney's Party (2002)   (Sound Director)
D+Vine[Luv] (2001)   (PCM)
Chaos Seed: Fūsui Kairōki (1996)   (Sound Composers)
Hat Trick Hero 2 (1994)   (Music Composer)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.