User review spotlight: Ultima IV: Quest of the Avatar (DOS)

Kenichi Oyama

Game Credits


0D Beat Drop (2009)   (Programmer)
E4: Every Extend Extra Extreme (2007)   (Programmer)
Private eye dol (1995)   (Program (プログラム))
Super Fire Pro Wrestling Queen's Special (1995)   (Main Program (メインプログラム))
Magicoal (1993)   (Visual Program (ビジュアルプログラム))
Popful Mail (1991)   (Visual Program (ビジュアルプログラム))


Zen-Nihon Joshi Pro Wrestling: Queen of Queens (1995)   (Special Thanks)
Vasteel 2 (1994)   (Special Thanks)


Culdcept Saga (2008)   (Sonic-Blue Co., Ltd.)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.