Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Boris C. Salchow

Also Known As

  • Boris Salchow

Game Credits


Fuse (2013)   (Original Score by)
PlayStation All-Stars Battle Royale (2012)   (Music from Resistance 3)
Resistance 3 (2011)   (Original Music by)
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time (2009)   (Original Music by)
Resistance 2 (2008)   (Original Music By)
Tom Clancy's Rainbow Six: Vegas 2 (2008)   (Additional Music & Programming)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.