Current MobyGoal: Help us reach 250 documented ZX81 Games

Mark Penacho

Game Credits


Tao Feng: Fist of the Lotus (2003)   (Project Leads)


Mortal Kombat 4 (1997)   (Mortal Kombat 4 Design Team)


Mortal Kombat 3 (1995)   (Many Thanks Go to)
Ultimate Mortal Kombat 3 (1995)   (Many Thanks Go To)
WWF WrestleMania (1995)   (Special Thanks)
Mortal Kombat II (1993)   (Special Thanks to)
Mortal Kombat (1992)   (Special Thanks to)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.