Kōichi Suenaga

Also Known As

  • Kouichi Suenaga
  • Kohichi Suenaga
  • Koichi Suenaga

Game Credits


Dark Souls II: Scholar of the First Sin (2015)   (Sound Design - SE, V.O.)
Dark Souls II (2014)   (SE, V.O.)
Armored Core V (2012)   (Sound Designers)
Tenchu: Shadow Assassins (2008)   (Sound Effects & Movie Audio (サウンドエフェクト&ムービー音響))
Armored Core 4 (2006)   (Sound Staff)
Tenchu: Dark Secret (2006)   (Sound)
Tenchu Z (2006)   (Sound Division)
Another Century's Episode (2005)   (Sound Creators (サウンドクリエイタ))
Armored Core: Nexus (2004)   (Sound Staff - N.O.Y.B.)
Echo Night: Beyond (2004)   (Sound Section)
Kuon (2004)   (Sound Section - Sound Creators)
Tenchu: Fatal Shadows (2004)   (Lead Composer)
Otogi 2: Immortal Warriors (2003)   (Production Department - Sound Section N.O.Y.B)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.