Yu Shimoda

Game Credits


Atelier Ayesha Plus: The Alchemist of Dusk (2015)   (Sound Support)
Atelier Escha & Logy: Alchemists of the Dusk Sky (2014)   (Music Composers)
Atelier Rorona Plus: The Alchemist of Arland (2014)   (Sound Support)
Atelier Ayesha: The Alchemist of Dusk (2012)   (Music Composers)
Mega Man 10 (2010)   (Sound Effect Editors)
Mega Man 9 (2008)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.