Hideki Yamamoto

Also Known As

  • H. Yamamoto
  • 山本 秀樹

Game Credits


Dungeon Maker: Hunting Ground (2006)   (Music)
Reishiki Kanjō Sentōki 2 (2006)   (Sound Designer)
Alice in Cyberland (1996)   (Sound Creators (サウンドクリエイーター))
Twinkle Star Sprites (1996)   (Sound Effects)
Master of Syougi (1995)   (Music & Sound Effects)
World Heroes Perfect (1995)   (Music)
Aggressors of Dark Kombat (1994)   (Sound)
World Heroes 2 JET (1994)   (Music)
World Heroes 2 (1993)   (Music Composer)
World Heroes (1992)   (Music Composition)
Blue's Journey (1991)   (Sound Effect)
Crossed Swords (1991)   (Sound Effect)
Thrash Rally (1991)   (Music Composer)
Magician Lord (1990)   (Music)
Ninja Combat (1990)   (Music Composer & Sound Effect)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.