Masashi Yano

Also Known As

  • 矢野 雅士

Game Credits


Naruto: Clash of Ninja Revolution (2007)   (Music Composed by)
Bullet Witch (2006)   (Music)
Drakengard 2 (2005)   (Movie Event Composer)
Zatch Bell!: Mamodo Battles (2005)   (Music)
The Nightmare of Druaga: Fushigino dungeon (2004)   (Sound)
D+Vine[Luv] (2001)   (Original Music)
Kuro no Danshō: The Literary Fragment (1997)   (Music Arrenge)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.