Yoshitaka Hirota

Game Credits


Fairy Fencer F (2015)   (EARTHBOUND PAPAS)
Ar tonelico Qoga: Knell of Ar Ciel (2010)   (#09 chmod b111000000/n)
Glory of Heracles (2008)   (Music Composition)
Lux-Pain (2008)   (Ba.)
Shadow Hearts: Covenant (2003)   (Ending Ballad - Getsurenka)
Shadow Hearts (2001)   (Music )
Sonic Shuffle (2000)   (Music Composition, Arrangement & Programming - Kaltek Music Engine)
Bomberman 64: The Second Attack (1999)   (Music Composer)
Final Fantasy VIII (1999)   (Sound Section (Game Sound))
Koudelka (1999)   (Sound Effects)
Final Fantasy VII (1997)   (Sound Effect)
Front Mission 2 (1997)   (Sound Effect)
Klonoa: Door to Phantomile (1997)   (Music Composer)
Super Mario RPG: Legend of the Seven Stars (1996)   (Sound Effects)
Chrono Trigger (1995)   (Sound Effects)
Seiken Densetsu 3 (1995)   (Sound)
Final Fantasy III (1994)   (Sound Effect)
Live a Live (1994)   (Sound Effect)


Chocobo no Fushigi na Dungeon (1997)   (Staff (スタッフ) )

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.