Become a Patron to help us improve MobyGames!

Ryo Inakura

Game Credits


Knack (2013)   (Sound Designers)
Marvel Heroes (2013)   (Forcewick Sound Design Co., Ltd.)
Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep (2010)   (Sound Designer)
Kingdom Hearts 358/2 Days (2009)   (Sound Designer)
Kingdom Hearts Re:Chain of Memories (2008)   (Sound Designer)
Crisis Core: Final Fantasy VII (2007)   (Sound & Dialogue Editor)
Kingdom Hearts II (2005)   (Sound Designer)
Samurai Legend Musashi (2005)   (Game Sound & Dialogue Editors)
Kingdom Hearts: Chain of Memories (2004)   (Sound Editor)
Final Fantasy X-2 (2003)   (Sound Editor)
Kingdom Hearts (2002)   (Sound Editor)
Final Fantasy X (2001)   (Game Sound Editors)
Final Fantasy IX (2000)   (Game Sound Effect Editors)
Final Fantasy VIII (1999)   (Sound Section (Game Sound))


Final Fantasy XIII (2009)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.