GOG Sale: 50% off Witcher 3! 80% off D&D classic games (Baldur's Gate, Icewind Dale, etc)

David M. Baggett

Game Credits


Colossal Cave Adventure (2007)   (Based on original work by)


Advent (2008)   (Reconstructed in three steps by)


Above and Beyond! (2000)   (I also want to thank the following authors for making their source code available so I can learn what they have mastered: )

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.