Jamie McMenamy

Also Known As

  • James C. McMenamy
  • James McMenamy

Game Credits


Resistance: Fall of Man (2006)   (Insomniac Games)


Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath (2005)   (Character Voices)


Oddworld: Stranger's Wrath (2005)   (Sound Designer)
Warhammer 40,000: Rites of War (1999)   (Sound Effects and Voice Production )
Sanitarium (1998)   (Voice Direction)
War Wind II: Human Onslaught (1997)   (Voice Director)
War Wind (1996)   (Sound (DreamForge))
Anvil of Dawn (1995)   (Music)
Chronomaster (1995)   (Music)
Ravenloft: Stone Prophet (1995)   (Music)
Menzoberranzan (1994)   (Music)
Ravenloft: Strahd's Possession (1994)   (Music)


War Wind II: Human Onslaught (1997)   (Media Technic)


Ratchet & Clank (2016)   (Insomniacs)
Sunset Overdrive (2014)   (Insomniac Games)
Fuse (2013)   (Insomniacs)
Outernauts (2012)   (Insomniacs)
Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault (2012)   (Insomniacs)
Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One (2011)   (Insomniacs)
Resistance 3 (2011)   (Insomniacs)
Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time (2009)   (Insomniac Games Inc.)
Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty (2008)   (Insomniac Games Inc.)
Resistance 2 (2008)   (Insomniac Games)
Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction (2007)   (Created And Developed By)
Ratchet: Deadlocked (2005)   (Staff)

Developer Biography

Jamie has been working in the video game industry since 1993 and has designed sound and composed music for multiple award winning games including titles from Oddworld Inhabitants, DreamForge Intertainment and Insomniac Games.

Last updated: Apr 14, 2006