Masahiro Nanbu

Also Known As

  • 南部 昌裕

Game Credits


Princess Maker (1995)   (Program (プログラム))
The Magical Dinosaur Tour (1990)   (Chief Programmer (チーフ・プログラマー))
The Screamer (1985)   (Game programmers (character unit))


Super Street Fighter IV: Arcade Edition (2011)   (In-between Animators)
Super Street Fighter IV (2010)   (In-between Supervisors)
Street Fighter IV (2009)   (In-between Animation Creators)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.