Can't remember the name of a game you're looking for? Try our Find a Game forum!

Lucas Carlyle

Game Credits


Middle-earth: Shadow of Mordor (2014)   (Senior Sound Designer)
Gotham City Impostors (2012)   (Sound Designers)
F.3.A.R. (2011)   (Sound Designer)
The Lord of the Rings: War in the North (2011)   (Sound Designer)
F.E.A.R. 2: Project Origin (2009)   (Audio)
F.E.A.R. 2: Reborn (2009)   (Audio)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.