Jack Magne

Also Known As

  • Jack Magné

Game Credits


Freddy Pharkas: Frontier Pharmacist (1993)   (Systems Programming)
Lost Secret of the Rainforest (1993)   (Interpreter / Development System)
Pepper's Adventures in Time (1993)   (Game Development System by)
Space Quest V: The Next Mutation (1993)   (System Development)
The Dagger of Amon Ra (1992)   (Development System)
The Island of Dr. Brain (1992)   (Development System by)
Mixed Up Fairy Tales (1992)   (Programmers)
Quest for Glory III: Wages of War (1992)   (Interpreter / Development System)
Castle of Dr. Brain (1991)   (Castle of Dr. Brain was programmed by)


Police Quest: In Pursuit of the Death Angel (1992)   (Development System)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.