Noriyuki Kamikura

Game Credits


Adventures of Mana (2016)   (Music Arrangers)
Ys: Memories of Celceta (2013)   (Playing arranged by work of new for Ys: The Foliage Ocean in CELCETA)
Lord of Arcana (2010)   (Arrangements)
Valkyria Chronicles II (2010)   (Proof Reader)
Deathsmiles (2009)   (Lead Guitar Player)
Muramasa: The Demon Blade (2009)   (Music)
Let's Tap (2008)   (Basiscape co., ltd)
Tori no Hoshi: Aerial Planet (2008)   (Composition (作曲))
Trauma Center: Under the Knife 2 (2008)   (Music Composers)
Final Fantasy Tactics A2: Grimoire of the Rift (2007)   (Music Arrangements)
Final Fantasy XII: Revenant Wings (2007)   (Arrangers)
GriMgRiMoiRe (2007)   (Composers)
Ontamarama (2007)   (Composer)
Shijō Saikyō no Deshi Kenichi: Gekit... (2007)   (Music (音楽))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.