Less than 150 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Andrey Litvinov

Game Credits


Million Dollar Quest (2010)   (Sound Effects)
Laura Jones and the Secret Legacy of Nikola Tesla (2009)   (Music)
Magic Academy II (2009)   (Sound Effects)
My Kingdom for the Princess (2009)   (Music by)

Quality Assurance

Million Dollar Quest (2010)   (QA, Testing and Postproduction)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.