New Release: Good news for fans of old-school RPGs! Pillars of Eternity has been released and is available on GOG DRM-Free

Daisuke Nagata

Game Credits


Chaos Field (2004)   (Background Game Design)


Radirgy (2005)   (Story & Original Character Design)


Just Dance Kids 2014 (2013)   (Composers)
Radirgy (2005)   ( Composer)
Chaos Field (2004)   (Sound Designer)
Guru Logi Champ (2001)   (Sound Effects (サウンド・エフェクト))
Zanac X Zanac (2001)   (Compose and Sound Effect Dev.)
Puyo Puyo Box (2000)   (Sound Composers)
Puyo Puyo~n (1999)   (Sound (PlayStation version))
Puyo Puyo Sun (1996)   (Sound)


Pokémon Black Version (2011)   (Graphics--Special Thanks)
Pokémon White Version (2011)   (Graphics--Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.