Geoff Quilley

Game Credits


Trivial Pursuit: A New Beginning (1988)   (Developer)


The Magnetic Scrolls Collection (1991)   (Graphics by)
Wonderland (1990)   (Graphics by)
Myth (1989)   (Graphics by)
Time (1989)   (Additional Graphic Design)
Fish (1988)   (Graphics)
The Guild of Thieves (1987)   (Graphics / Artwork)
Titanic: The Recovery Mission (1986)   (Artwork)
Trivial Pursuit (1986)   (Graphics)
The Pawn (1985)   (Graphics)


The Pawn (1985)   (Special Thanks To)

Developer Biography

In the eighties Geoff Quilley was with the development studio Oxford Digital Enterprises Ltd. where he produced most of the graphics for the software house.

Last updated: Jun 22, 2009