Joshua Davidson

Also Known As

  • Josh Davidson

Game Credits


Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel! (2014)   (Performance)
Red Faction: Armageddon (2011)   (Additional Audio)
Borderlands (2009)   (Sound Designers)
Red Faction: Guerrilla (2009)   (Sound Design)
Saints Row 2 (2008)   (Sound Designers)


Tales from the Borderlands (2014)   (Very Special Thanks to Gearbox Software)


Battleborn (2016)   (Gearbox Software is)
Duke Nukem 3D: 20th Anniversary World Tour (2016)   (Gearbox Software Is)
Homeworld: Deserts of Kharak (2016)   (Gearbox is...)
Homeworld: Remastered Collection (2015)   (Gearbox Software is)
Borderlands 2 (2014)   (Gearbox Software is)
Borderlands: The Pre-Sequel! (2014)   (Gearbox Software is)
Aliens: Colonial Marines (2013)   (Gearbox Software Is...)
Borderlands 2 (2012)   (Gearbox Software)
Borderlands 2: Mr. Torgue's Campaign of Carnage (2012)   (Gearbox Software is)
Duke Nukem Forever (2011)   (Gearbox Software Is)
Borderlands: Double Game Add-on Pack (2010)   (Central)
Borderlands: Game of the Year Edition (2010)   (Central)
Borderlands: The Zombie Island of Dr. Ned (2009)   (Development)


Aliens: Infestation (2011)   (Gearbox Software is)

Developer Biography

Gearbox Software

  • 2009-Present: Sound Designer

    Volition, Inc. / THQ
  • 2007-2009: Sound Designer/Composer

    Last updated: Mar 30, 2017