Become a Patron to help us improve MobyGames!

Michael C. Schapiro

Also Known As

  • Mike Schapiro

Game Credits


Diablo III (2012)   (Additional Sound Design)
Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One (2011)   (Additional In-Game Sound Design)
Blur (2010)   (Sound Designer - In-Game)
World of Warcraft: Cataclysm (2010)   (Sound Effects >> Additional Sound Design)
Marvel Ultimate Alliance 2 (2009)   (Sound Designer)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.