Alexandre Jacob

Also Known As

  • Alex Jacob

Game Credits


Zombie Anarchy (2016)   (Music)
Age of Sparta (2015)   (Composers)
Gods of Rome (2015)   (Music)
Ice Age: Avalanche (2015)   (Music)
March of Empires: War of Lords (2015)   (Music)
Trivial Pursuit & Friends (2015)   (Music)
Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)   (Composers)
Dizzy Fruit (2014)   (Music Composed by)
Dungeon Gems (2014)   (Music Composed By)
Ice Age: Adventures (2014)   (Music)
Modern Combat 5: Blackout (2014)   (Music)
Shark Dash (2014)   (Music)
World at Arms (2014)   (Music)
A Good Day to Die Hard (2013)   (Music Composed by)
Blitz Brigade (2013)   (Additional Music)
Modern Combat 4: Zero Hour (2012)   (Music)
Uno & Friends (2012)   (Sound Designers)
Brothers in Arms 2: Global Front (2011)   (Music Composers)
Modern Combat 3: Fallen Nation (2011)   (Music)
Starfront: Collision (2011)   (Music Composed by)
Eternal Legacy (2010)   (Music composed by)
Modern Combat 2: Black Pegasus (2010)   (Additional Composer)
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction (2010)   (Music Composers)
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell: Conviction (2010)   (Sound Design and Music)
Assassin's Creed: Altaïr's Chronicles (2009)   (Music Composers)
Date or Ditch (2009)   (Sound Designer)
Uno (2009)   (Composers)
Castle of Magic (2008)   (Music and Sound Design)
Guitar Rock Tour (2007)   (Sound Designers)


ArmA III (2013)   (Support)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.