Mitchell Osias

Also Known As

  • Mitch Osias

Game Credits


Agents of Mayhem (2017)   (Sound Designers)
Halo 5: Forge (2016)   (WB Audio Team)
Titanfall 2 (2016)   (Sound Designers)
Batman: Arkham Knight (2015)   (Sound Designers)
Halo 5: Guardians (2015)   (WB Audio Team)
LEGO Jurassic World (2015)   (Dialogue Editors)
Mad Max (2015)   (Dialogue Editors)
Saints Row: Gat Out of Hell (2015)   (Sound Designers)
Call of Duty: Advanced Warfare (2014)   (Source Sound)
Titanfall (2014)   (Sound Designers)
Dead Space 3 (2013)   (Additional Sound Design)
Saints Row IV (2013)   (Sound Designer)
Batman: Arkham City - Armored Edition (2012)   (Sound Designer)
Medal of Honor: Warfighter (2012)   (Sound Designers (WB))
Batman: Arkham City (2011)   (Sound Designer)
Saints Row: The Third (2011)   (Sound Effects Editors)
Spore Hero (2009)   (Sound Designers)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.