Activision / Sierra Classics Promo: 60% off King's Quest, Space Quest, Zork and more at GOG!

Stephen Bashaw

Game Credits


Art of Murder: Cards of Destiny (2010)   (Music)
Chronicles of Mystery: The Tree of Life (2009)   (Music)
Operation Thunderstorm (2008)   (Music)
Sniper: Art of Victory (2008)   (Music)
Redneck Kentucky and the Next Generation Chickens (2007)   (Music)
All Star Strip Poker: Girls at Work (2006)   ("Smooth Piano Beat" by)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.