Almost there! Less than 100 games needed to reach our MobyGoal of 1,500 documented arcade titles!

Makiko Ito

Also Known As

  • M. Ito
  • M. Itoh

Game Credits


Burning Angels (1990)   (Sound)
Makai Prince Dorabocchan (1990)   (Music)
Ankoku Shinwa: Yamato Takeru Densetsu (1989)   (Sound by)
Barunba (1989)   (Sound)
RoboWarrior (1987)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.