Alan McKean

Game Credits


Heart of China (1991)   (Audio Director)
Rise of the Dragon (1990)   (Director)


Red Baron (1990)   (Audio Director)


Aces of the Pacific (1992)   (Audio Director)
The Adventures of Willy Beamish (1991)   (Audio Director)
Nova 9: The Return of Gir Draxon (1991)   (Audio Director)
Rise of the Dragon (1990)   (Audio Director)
Stellar 7 (1990)   (Audio Director)
A-10 Tank Killer (1989)   (Musical Score)
David Wolf: Secret Agent (1989)   (Musical Score)
Project Firestart (1989)   (Sound/music)
Caveman Ugh-Lympics (1988)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.