Alexander Uraga

Also Known As

  • Alex Uraga

Game Credits


Elixir of Immortality (2010)   (PROGRAMMERS)
Love Story: Letters from the Past (2010)   (Software Engineering)
The Mystery of the Mary Celeste (2009)   (Software Engineering)
Nat Geo Adventure: Lost City of Z (2009)   (Programmers)
Herod's Lost Tomb (2008)   (Software Engineering)


Righteous Kill 2: Revenge of the Poet Killer (2009)   (Special Thanks)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.