Taihei Sato

Also Known As

  • Taihei Satō

Game Credits


Endless Ocean: Blue World (2009)   (Sound)
Phantasy Star Portable (2008)   (Composition)
Valkyria Chronicles (2008)   (A Love Passed On)
Phantasy Star Universe: Ambition of the Illuminus (2007)   (Composition)
Phantasy Star Universe (2006)   (Composition)
Sonic the Hedgehog (2006)   (Music Composer)
Sega Rally Championship (2003)   (Sound)
Suiko Enbu Fuunsaiki (1996)   (Sound Director (配楽))

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.