Bundleopolis Sale: New bundles for sale every 6 hours at GOG

Alexander Falinskiy

Also Known As

  • Alexander Falinski
  • Alexander Falinsky

Game Credits


Cut the Rope: Time Travel (2013)   (Composer)
Cut the Rope: Experiments (2011)   (Music and Sounds)
Cut the Rope (2010)   (Sound)
Island: The Lost Medallion (2010)   (Music)
Ascension to the Throne (2007)   (Music)

Developer Biography

There is no biography on file for this developer.